Jules vs. Alex – Part 1

July 11, 2008 at 11:34 am Leave a comment

While Alex and I are discussing home ownership,

J: “You just want to buy a house with me to trap me.  If I get a mortgage with you it’ll be a lot harder to just take off and leave you in the middle of the night.”

A: “You know it babe.  I’d be knocked up by now if I could.”

CLASSY.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

And you are? Toothbrushes and Q-Tips

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweeting…

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


