Toothbrushes and Q-Tips

July 17, 2008 at 11:49 am 2 comments

Never, EVER attempt to clean your ears with a Q-Tip while brushing your teeth.  I apparently can’t move my hands independently and when I pushed the toothbrush to brush my back teeth, I also JAMMED the Q-Tip into my ear.  Holy hannah, the pain.  I thought I was going to pass out.  So kids, toothbrushes and Q-Tips do not mix!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Jules vs. Alex – Part 1 Who needs a career anyway?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. slynnro  |  August 8, 2008 at 3:45 am

    Embarrassingly, I HAVE SO DONE THAT. I multitask far too much.

  • 2. juliennejiggs  |  August 8, 2008 at 4:13 pm

    I’m so glad to know I’m not the only one!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweeting…


