The Shoes

December 16, 2008 at 6:04 pm 2 comments

So, the shoes have arrived and they are seven kinds of HOT!  The problem? I have to wear them to a Christmas party this Saturday and they are TIGHT.  Why don’t people make half sizes?  The seven was way too big so I ordered a six and now they pinch. 

Hopefully wearing them around my super casual office in my jeans doesn’t get me too many stupid looks because I need these babies to STRETCH!

Does anyone have any advice on how to stretch shoes?  I’m all ears!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My Christmas Wishlist Merry Christmas!

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rachel  |  December 16, 2008 at 6:50 pm

    I have no ideas, but I think I missed the post on the shoes. What do they look like?

  • 2. juliennejiggs  |  December 16, 2008 at 7:55 pm

    They were part of a post from December 9 – “Shopping Helps”. Here’s the link for anyone who wants to check them out:

    http://www.aldoshoes.com/us/women/shoes/dress-fashion/69335079-rabenhorst

    They are getting better though! They just might work!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweeting…


