Pining (I know. It doesn’t look right to me either.)

January 20, 2009 at 6:15 pm 2 comments

This morning I discovered a blog.  It’s called A Jill Story.  I was reading about her “special man friend” with a smile on my face.  A smile that wasn’t on my face when I got up this morning.  Let’s just say it’s been a weird couple of days. 

I started reading through her archives and came across this post

So this is me.  Sad and at work.  Putting it out there.  Saying I miss you.  Doing it here because I can’t do it in real life.  I don’t have the courage. 

But I do. 

I miss you.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Semen – it’s what’s for dinner. Tweet, Twit, Whatever….

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rachel  |  January 26, 2009 at 3:11 am

    Have a great week! That’s all… 🙂

  • 2. Jane  |  January 3, 2015 at 11:31 am

    Way to use the internet to help people solve prlbeoms!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweeting…


