Tweet, Twit, Whatever….

January 26, 2009 at 8:36 pm 2 comments

Yep, I did it.  So since I currently am only following one person on Twitter, let me know if you’re on it so I’m not a Twitter loser!  Send me your contact info so I can start following you!

You can find me here.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Pining (I know. It doesn’t look right to me either.) Award season.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Rachel  |  January 27, 2009 at 1:49 am

    I’m on, but I’ve never actually updated it. 🙂

  • 2. Bronnie  |  January 30, 2009 at 1:18 am

    Congrats on joining!! It get seriously addictive – I swear! lol

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Tweeting…

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


